Fiserv Forum hosts 7 events in 6 days; sports, concerts, more

Fiserv Forum is preparing for its busiest week of events since the arena opened in 2018. 

A news release says from Wednesday, Feb. 23 through Monday, Feb. 28, the venue will host seven events with nearly 90,000 fans expected to attend.  

Dua Lipa will open the stretch of events on Wednesday, February 23 with her Future Nostalgia Tour to perform her hit singles "Break My Heart," "Levitating" and "Don’t Start Now." Tyler, The Creator will take the stage the next night, followed by a sold-out Imagine Dragons concert on Friday, February 25. Saturday, February 26 will feature a basketball double-header with Marquette vs Butler at 12 pm followed by the Bucks vs Nets that evening. Comedian Jeff Dunham will take the stage Sunday, February 27, with the Bucks vs the Hornets concluding the stretch of events on Monday, February 28.  

  • Dua Lipa – Wednesday, Feb. 23
  • Tyler, The Creator – Thursday, Feb. 24
  • Imagine Dragons – Friday, Feb. 25
  • Marquette vs Butler – Saturday, Feb. 26
  • Bucks vs Nets – Saturday, Feb. 26
  • Jeff Dunham – Sunday, Feb. 27
  • Bucks vs Hornets – Monday, Feb. 28

Other upcoming shows at Fiserv Forum include Journey with very special guest Toto on March 12, the Eagles on March 30, Elton John on April 2 and Bon Jovi on April 5.

SIGN UP TODAY: Get daily headlines, breaking news emails from FOX6 News

Visit fiservforum.com to purchase tickets and to view the full list of events.  

Brett Favre art; Green Bay gallery shows works commissioned by QB

If you are opening a fine art gallery in Green Bay, what better way to start than with a show connected to Brett Favre?

A lot to explore during Kenosha Restaurant Week

Brian Kramp is at The Spot Drive-In, one of 50 restaurants, pubs and food stores participating in Kenosha Restaurant Week.