FOX6 Sales Team

Interested in advertising your business with FOX6? Contact us today for a FREE consultation. We’ll create a goals-driven marketing plan customized for you. Just reach out to one of the members of our sales team below. 

Interested in joining the FOX6 Advertising Sales Team? Be an Account Executive with FOX6 and help local businesses grow and achieve their goals.

Mike Neale
Director of Sales
414-550-2851
mike.neale@fox.com

Bob O'Neil
Local Sales Manager
414-586-2253
bob.oneil@fox.com

Lisa Leinfelder
Digital Sales Manager
414-586-2264
lisa.leinfelder@fox.com

Stu Swaziek
National Sales Manager
414-586-2252
stu.swaziek@fox.com

Troy Bonenberger
Account Executive
414-586-2256
troy.bonenberger@fox.com

Shayne Donohue
Account Executive
414-586-2255
shayne.donohue@fox.com

Kristen Gaworski
Account Executive
414-586-2261
kristen.gaworski@fox.com

Jamie Glinberg
Account Executive
414-614-6633
jamie.glinberg@fox.com

John Murtos
Account Executive
414-586-2258
john.murtos@fox.com

Kelly Resch
Account Executive
414-640-4862
kelly.resch@fox.com

Abigail Evans
Digital Sales Coordinator
414-586-2259
abby.evans@fox.com

Eric Steele
Research Director
414-586-2278
eric.steele@fox.com