FOX6 Sales Team

Interested in advertising your business with FOX6? Contact us today for a FREE consultation. We’ll create a goals-driven marketing plan customized for you. Just reach out to one of the members of our sales team below. 

Interested in joining the FOX6 Advertising Sales Team? Be an Account Executive with FOX6 and help local businesses grow and achieve their goals.

Mike Neale

General Sales Manager

414-586-2250

mike.neale@fox.com

Bob O’Neil

Local Sales Manager

414-586-2253

robert.oneil@fox.com

Lisa Leinfelder

Digital Sales Manager

414-586-2264

lisa.leinfelder@fox.com

Stu Swaziek

National Sales Mgr.

414-586-2252

stu.swaziek@fox.com

Troy Bonenberger

Account Executive

414-586-2256

troy.bonenberger@fox.com

Shayne Donohue

Account Executive

414-586-2255

shayne.donohue@fox.com

Kristen Gaworski

Account Executive

414-586-2261

kristen.gaworski@fox.com

Vinny Montesano

Account Executive

414-586-2259

vincent.montesano@fox.com

John Murtos

Account Executive

414-586-2258

john.murtos@fox.com

Pete Sanfilippo

Account Executive

414-586-2260

pete.sanfilippo@fox.com

Katie Kirby

Sales Assistant

414-586-2251

katie.kirby@fox.com

Jenny Trick

Local Sales Coordinator

414-586-2257

jenny.trick@fox.com

Eric Steele

Research Director

414-586-2278

eric.steele@fox.com