Teams selected for 2012 NCAA Tournament

Sunday, March 11th is Selection Sunday, and teams were selected for the NCAA "March Madness" tournament.

Kentucky (32-2) was the overall No. 1 seed in the 2012 NCAA tournament bracket announced Sunday evening.

The No. 1 seeds in order are Kentucky (South), Syracuse (East), North Carolina (Midwest) and Michigan State (West). The South will play the West and the East with play the Midwest in the national semifinals.

The Wisconsin Badgers were chosen as a four seed and will play Montana (13) Thursday, March 15th.

Marquette Golden Eagles were chosen as a three seed and will play the BYU/Iona winner on Thursday, March 15th.

CLICK HERE for a full list of the teams selected for the tournament.

CLICK HERE to fill out/print your bracket via

CLICK HERE to fill out your bracket via and play the March Madness bracket challenge!