Summerfest officials announce headliners for Miller Lite Oasis stage

MILWAUKEE -- Summerfest officials have announced the lineup of headliners slated for the Miller Lite Oasis stage during Summerfest 2016:

                                       June 29           10:15 p.m.        Martin Garrix

                                       June 30           10:00 p.m.        Passion Pit

                                       July 1               10:15 p.m.        Timeflies

                                       July 2               10:15 p.m.        Randy Houser

                                       July 3                 9:45 p.m.         The Roots

                                       July 5               10:00 p.m.        Jason Derulo

                                       July 6               10:00 p.m.         X Ambassadors

                                       July 7               10:00 p.m.         The Decemberists

                                       July 8               10:15 p.m.         TBA

                                       July 9               10:15 p.m.         Death Cab for Cutie

                                       July 10             10:00 p.m.        311

All performers and show times are subject to change.

Check for updates and to purchase general admission tickets, weekday admission tickets, 3-Day Passes and the 11-Day Power Pass.

“As the original light beer, Miller Lite is proud to be a decades-long partner with another true original, Summerfest,” said Greg Butler, senior brand director.  “For years, music fans have enjoyed Miller Lite alongside the best music acts in the world, and we look forward to continuing this summer tradition.”

Now through April 29 at 11:59 pm CDT, fans can buy a 5-Day Day Pass for $50 when they use the discount code: HA5DAY. Simply add a 5-Day Pass to the shopping cart and apply the discount code at checkout.  This represents a $25 savings and $100 in admission value per 5-Day Pass purchased.

Summerfest 2016 will take place June 29 – July 3 and July 5 – July 10 from noon until midnight and will be closed Monday, July 4.