Salmonella bareilly infections up to six in Milwaukee County

MILWAUKEE -- The Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) released the latest numbers in the latest salmonella bareilly outbreak in southeast Wisconsin.

Milwaukee County currently has six infections. Waukesha County has seven infections and Washington County has one.

Monitor FOX6 News and for updates on this developing story.

Other stories:

Wisconsin salmonella case count rises to nine

Wisconsin linked to sushi salmonella outbreak