Rock the Vote: What are you turning out for?

(WITI) -- Some big-time celebrities are doing their part to make sure you turn out to vote on Tuesday, November 4th.

The Rock the Vote video below stars Lil Jon, Lena Dunham, Whoopi Goldberg, Natasha Lyonne, Fred Armisen, E.J. Johnson, Darren Criss, Sophia Bush, Ireland Baldwin, Devendra Banhart, Ioanna Gika and Gabriel Valenciano.

Register at and turn out on November 4th.